Ghost Society is featured on the new Trentemøller album!

We love Anders Trentemøller so this is extra AWESOMENESS!
We can announce that you can find the vocals from Sara Savery and Tobias Wilner also known as Ghost Society on the forthcoming album from Trentemøller next to guest appearances from Low, Jana Hunter, Marie Fisker, Kazu Makino (Blonde Redhead), Sune Rose Wagner (The Ravonettes) and Jonny Pierce (The Drums). What a line-up Anders!

Watch his trailer here:

Comments are closed.